COUNTRYSIDE CHARM

EIN LANDSTILHAUS

Die Conciergerie ist ein Teil des Chateau Saint Martin de las Oumettes. Das ursprüngliche Gebäude stammt aus dem 18. Jahrhundert. Das Haus steht auf einem eigenen Grundstück, das es schön und privat macht. Der Garten ist von Bäumen umgeben, aber es gibt einige großartige Ausblicke.

Die Conciergerie

Dieses alte Gatekeepers-Gebäude ist ein 180 m² großes Haus mit 3 Schlafzimmern, das auf einem Hügel mit herrlicher Aussicht liegt. Es wurde kürzlich renoviert, um es zu einem moderneren und komfortableren Haus für Ihren Urlaub zu machen.

Lange Spaziergänge

Die Gegend um die Conciergerie ist ideal für lange Spaziergänge in der Natur. Es gibt einige großartige Ausblicke. manchmal bis zu den Pyrenäen.

KLEINE STADT MIT CHARME

Die nahe gelegene Stadt Saint Clar ist ein typisch französisches Dorf. Es gibt einen Wochenmarkt, einige Bars und Restaurants und eine schöne Architektur.

FRIEDLICHES PARADIES

In der Umgebung des Hauses gibt es viel Natur zu genießen.

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind Ellen und Lucas. Die Besitzer der Conciergerie. Dieses Haus und das Chateau, zu dem es gehört, sind in der Familie, seit Lucas 7 Jahre alt war. Er ist jetzt in den Siebzigern. Hier ist also viel Geschichte für uns. Wir lieben die Gegend und fühlen uns großartig, dass wir es anderen Menschen genauso gut tun können wie wir.

FRAGEN?

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais nl_NLNederlands es_ESEspañol it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website Close

COUNTRYSIDE CHARM

A COUNTRY STYLE HOUSE

The Conciergerie is a part of Chateau Saint Martin de las Oumettes. The original building dates from the 18th century The house sits on its own piece of land witch makes it nice and private. The garden is surrounded by trees but there are some great open views to enjoy.

The Conciergerie

This old gatekeepers building is a 3 bedroom 180m2 house that sits on top of a hill which gives it magnificent views. It has recently been updated to make it a more modern an comfortable house to stay in during your holiday.

Long Walks

The area around the Conciergerie is perfect for long walks in nature. There are some great views to enjoy. sometimes all the way to the Pyrenees.

CHARMING SMALL TOWN

The nearby town of Saint Clar is a typical French village. It has a weekly market, some bars and restaurants and some lovely architecture.

PEACEFUL PARADISE

There is a lot of nature to enjoy in the area surrounding the house.

ABOUT US

We are Ellen and Lucas. The owners of the Conciergerie. This house, and the Chateau, of which it is a part, have been in the family since Lucas was 7 years old. He is now in his seventies. So there is a lot of history here for us. We love the area and feel great about being able to let other people enjoy it as much as we do.

QUESTIONS?

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais nl_NLNederlands es_ESEspañol it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)