CHARME DE CAMPAGNE

UNE MAISON DE STYLE DE CAMPAGNE

La Conciergerie fait partie du château Saint Martin de las Oumettes. Le bâtiment d'origine date du 18ème siècle. La maison est située sur son propre terrain qui la rend agréable et privée. Le jardin est entouré d'arbres, mais il y a de superbes vues dégagées à apprécier.

La conciergerie

Cet ancien bâtiment des gardiens est une maison de 180 m2 avec 3 chambres située au sommet d'une colline et offrant une vue magnifique. Il a récemment été mis à jour pour en faire une maison plus moderne et confortable où séjourner pendant vos vacances.

Longues promenades

La région autour de la Conciergerie est idéale pour les longues promenades dans la nature. Il y a de superbes vues à apprécier. parfois jusqu'aux Pyrénées.

CHARMANTE PETITE VILLE

La ville voisine de Saint Clar est un village français typique. Il a un marché hebdomadaire, des bars et des restaurants et une belle architecture.

PARADIS PAISIBLE

Il y a beaucoup de nature à apprécier dans les environs de la maison.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Nous sommes Ellen et Lucas. Les propriétaires de la conciergerie. Cette maison et le château dont elle fait partie font partie de la famille depuis l'âge de 7 ans pour Lucas. Il a maintenant soixante-dix ans. Donc, il y a beaucoup d'histoire ici pour nous. Nous aimons la région et sommes heureux de pouvoir laisser les autres en profiter autant que nous.

DES QUESTIONS?

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) nl_NLNederlands es_ESEspañol it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website Close

COUNTRYSIDE CHARM

A COUNTRY STYLE HOUSE

The Conciergerie is a part of Chateau Saint Martin de las Oumettes. The original building dates from the 18th century The house sits on its own piece of land witch makes it nice and private. The garden is surrounded by trees but there are some great open views to enjoy.

The Conciergerie

This old gatekeepers building is a 3 bedroom 180m2 house that sits on top of a hill which gives it magnificent views. It has recently been updated to make it a more modern an comfortable house to stay in during your holiday.

Long Walks

The area around the Conciergerie is perfect for long walks in nature. There are some great views to enjoy. sometimes all the way to the Pyrenees.

CHARMING SMALL TOWN

The nearby town of Saint Clar is a typical French village. It has a weekly market, some bars and restaurants and some lovely architecture.

PEACEFUL PARADISE

There is a lot of nature to enjoy in the area surrounding the house.

ABOUT US

We are Ellen and Lucas. The owners of the Conciergerie. This house, and the Chateau, of which it is a part, have been in the family since Lucas was 7 years old. He is now in his seventies. So there is a lot of history here for us. We love the area and feel great about being able to let other people enjoy it as much as we do.

QUESTIONS?

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais nl_NLNederlands es_ESEspañol it_ITItaliano de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)